Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty and Staff

Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty and Staff

Office Hours

Faculty

Toni Trumbo Bell, Professor
Ph.D., University of Louisville
Office: HSC 238
Phone: 570-389-4321
E-mail: tbell@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/tbell

Michael G. Borland, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
Office: HSC 237
Phone: 570-389-4986
E-mail: mborland@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/mborland

Christopher Hallen, Professor
Ph.D., University of New Hampshire
Office: Hartline 222
Phone number: 570-389-4143
E-mail: challen@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/challen/doc.html

Eric J. Hawrelak, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Office: HSC 229
Phone number: 570-389-4894
E-mail: ehawrela@bloomu.edu

John P. Morgan, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., California Institute of Technology
Office: HSC 240
Phone number: 570-389-5316
E-mail: jmorgan@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/jmorgan

Philip L. Osburn, Associate Professor
Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Office: HSC 226
Phone number: 570-389-4687
E-mail: posburn@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/posburn

Matthew Polinski, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
Office: HSC 215
Phone number: 570-389-4146
E-mail: mpolinsk@bloomu.edu

Michael Eugene Pugh, Professor
Ph.D., Arizona State University
Office: HSC 219
Phone number: 570-389-4144
E-mail: mpugh@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/pugh

Mark Tapsak, Associate Professor
Ph.D., University of Southern California
Office: HSC 241
Phone number: 570-389-4893
E-mail: mtapsak@bloomu.edu
Website: http://bloomu.edu/faculty/tapsak/

Bruce E. Wilcox, Chair
Ph.D., University of Cincinnati
Office: HSC 218
Phone number: 570-389-4145
E-mail: bwilcox@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/bwilcox/

Gregory Zimmerman, Professor
Ph.D., University of Delaware
Office: HSC 239
Phone number: 570-389-5315
E-mail: gzimmerm@bloomu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.bloomu.edu/gzimmerm

Staff

Elizabeth Graboski, Procurement and Chemical Waste Management
BA, Bloomsburg University
M.L.I.S., University of Pittsburgh
Office: HSC G64B
Phone: 570-389-4890
E-mail: egrabosk@bloomu.edu

Amanda Biddings, Secretary
Office: HSC 217
Phone number: 570-389-5159
E-mail: abidding@bloomu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Edward A'Zary, Assistant Professor
Ph.D University of Western Ontario
Office: HSC 225
Phone: 570-389-4985
E-mail: eazary@bloomu.edu

Rachel Harris, Instructor
M.S., Wilkes University
Office: HSC 225
Phone: 570-389-4985
E-mail: rharris@bloomu.edu

Ellen Kehres, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., The Pennsylvania State University
Office: HSC 236
Phone number: 570-389-4154
E-mail: ekehres@bloomu.edu

Cindy Kepler, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Southern California
Office: HSC 225
Phone number: 570-389-4985
E-mail: ckepler@bloomu.edu

Tri Nguyen, Assistant Professor
Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh
E-mail: tnguyen@bloomu.edu

Kaitlyn Sanders, Instructor
M.S., The Pennsylvania State University
Office: HSC 225
Phone: 570-389-4985
E-mail: ksanders@bloomu.edu

John Tamblin, Instructor
Office: HSC 225
Phone number: 570-389-4985
E-mail: jtamblin@bloomu.edu