Enrollment Dates

Enrollment Dates


Enrollment Dates

Spring 2016

Add/Drop Begins Tuesday, January 19
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, January 26
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, January 26
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, February 19
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, March 4
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, March 14
Mid Term Tuesday, March 15
Last Day for undergraduate course withdrawal Friday, April 1
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Friday, April 4
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, April 15
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Monday, May 2
Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, May 13

Summer Semester 2016 - Important Dates

Session 1 Session 2 Session 3
05/16 – 08/5 5/16 – 6/24 6/27 – 08/5
All classes begin at 8 a.m. Monday, May 16 Monday, May 16 Monday, June 27
Last Day to Add/Drop Friday, May 20 Wednesday, May 18 Wednesday, June 29
Last day to submit pass-fail option Friday, May 20 Wednesday, May 18 Wednesday, June 29
Memorial Day - no classes Monday, May 30 Monday, May 30
Mid Term Friday, June 24 Friday, June 3 Friday, July 15
Independence Day, no classes Monday, July 4 Monday, July 4
Last day to withdraw from class in MyHusky Wednesday, July 13 Friday, June 10 Friday, July 22
Last day to revoke pass-fail Friday, July 15 Wednesday, June 15 Wednesday, July 27
Session ends Friday, Aug 5 Friday, June 24 Friday, Aug 5
Degree Conferral Date Friday, Aug 5 Friday, Aug 5 Friday, Aug 5
Grades available on MyHusky Friday, Aug. 12 Friday, July 1 Friday, Aug. 12
Official Transcripts Available Friday, Aug. 12 Friday, July 1 Friday, Aug. 12

Fall 2016

Add/Drop Begins Monday, August 29
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, September 6
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, September 6
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, September 30
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, October 14
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, October 17
Mid Term Monday, October 17
Last day to withdrawal from a course Friday, November 4
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Tuesday, November 7
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, November 18
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, December 9
Grades Available on MyHusky Friday, December 23