Enrollment Dates

Enrollment Dates


Enrollment Dates

Spring 2014

Add/Drop Begins Tuesday, January 21
Last day to Drop a Course Sunday, January 26
Last day to Add a Course Monday, January 27
Last Day to submit a Pass-Fail option Monday, January 27
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Friday, February 21
First Half-Semester Classes End Friday March 7
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, March 10
Mid-Term Tuesday, March 11
Last day for undergraduate course withdrawal Friday, April 4
Last Day to revoke a pass-fail option Friday, April 4
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Friday, April 18
Last day to Withdraw from the University and receive W’s Monday, May 5
Grades Available on ISIS Friday, May 16
*Official Transcripts Available*
Tentative schedule – subject to change

*Official Transcripts Available* Tentative Schedule - subject to change

Summer 2014

Session 1 Session 2 Session 3
05/19 – 08/8 5/19 – 6/27 6/30 – 08/8
All classes begin at 8 a.m. Monday, May 19 Monday, May 19 Monday, June, 30
Last Day to Add/Drop Saturday, May 24 Wednesday, May 21 Wednesday, July 2
Last day to submit pass-fail option Saturday, May 24 Wednesday, May 21 Wednesday, July 2
Memorial Day - no classes Monday, May 26 Monday, May 26
Mid Term Friday, June 27 Friday, June 6 Friday, July 18
Independence Day, no classes Friday, July 4 Friday, July 4
Last day to withdraw from class in ISIS Friday, July 11 Friday, June 13 Friday, July 25
Last day to revoke pass-fail Wednesday, July 16 Wednesday, June 18 Wednesday, July 30
Session ends Friday, Aug 8 Friday, June 27 Friday, Aug 8
Degree Conferral Date Friday, Aug 8 Friday, Aug 8 Friday, Aug 8
Grades available on ISIS Friday, Aug. 15 Monday, July 7 Friday, Aug. 15
Official Transcripts Available Friday, Aug. 15 Monday, July 7 Friday, Aug. 15

Fall 2014

Add/Drop Begins Monday, August 25
Add/Drop Ends Tuesday, September 2
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, September 2
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Wednesday, September 24
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, October 10
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, October 13
Mid Term Tuesday, October 14
Last Day to withdraw from a course Friday, October 31
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Tuesday, November 4
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Wednesday, November 12
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, December 5
Grades Available on ISIS/PeopleSoft Friday, December 19