Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Contacts


 

Director
Jerry Reed
570-389-4040
jreed@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director,
Payroll and Benefits

Phillip Amarante
570-389-4039
pamarant@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director,
Employment Services

Kristina Wood
570-389-4414
kwood@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director,
Classification and Leave

Tanya Bombicca
570-389-4151
tbombicc@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Karen Hicks
570-389-4416
khicks@bloomu.edu
Staffing Assistant
Heather Brassington
570-389-4933
hbrassin@bloomu.edu
Administrative Assistant
Rona Anderson
570-389-4040
randers3@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Dolores Sponseller
570-389-4938
dsponsel@bloomu.edu
Student Payroll Coordinator
Rachel Stewart
570-389-4038
rstewart@bloomu.edu
HR Specialist
Traci Boehret
570-389-4418
tboehret@bloomu.edu
Benefits Specialist
Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
kseigfre@bloomu.edu
Administrative Assistant,
Social Equity & HR

Diane Novak
570-389-4587
dnovak@bloomu.edu