Human Resources Contacts

Human Resources Contacts


 

Director
Jerry Reed
570-389-4040
jreed@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director,
Payroll and Benefits

Phillip Amarante
570-389-4039
pamarant@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director,
Employment Services

Kristina Wood
570-389-4414
kwood@bloomu.edu
Executive Associate
Aubry McConnell
570-389-4040
amcconne@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Karen Hicks
570-389-4416
khicks@bloomu.edu
Staffing Assistant
Heather Scharf
570-389-4933
hscharf@bloomu.edu
Assistant Director,
Classification and Leave

Tanya Bombicca
570-389-4151
tbombicc@bloomu.edu
Payroll Specialist
Rachel Stewart
570-389-4938
rstewart@bloomu.edu
Compliance Coordinator
Ellen Sudbury
570-389-2725
esudbury@bloomu.edu
HR Specialist
Traci Boehret
570-389-4418
tboehret@bloomu.edu
Student Payroll Coordinator
Nikki Black
570-389-4038
nblack@bloomu.edu
HR Assistant
Marnie Yeick
570-389-4163
myeick@bloomu.edu
Benefits Specialist
Kim Seigfreid
570-389-4018
kseigfre@bloomu.edu