Police Personnel

Police Personnel


Our department provides a wide variety of services to the university's students, faculty, staff and visitors.

We are open 24 hours a day, 365 days per year to maintain a safe and peaceful environment, conducive to the educational, research, and recreational activities taking place on campus.

Our web page is provided to increase the overall awareness of crime prevention services available to the public and crime prevention measures individuals can take while conducting their day-to-day activities on and off campus. While criminal activity is not prevalent on campus, we realize that crime can strike any time and any place. We further realize the importance of crime prevention education as a deterrent.

All of our police officers are trained, authorized, and duty bound to enforce federal, state and local laws as well as all university rules, regulations, policies and procedures.

 

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Tom Phillips Director 570-389-4775 tphilli2@bloomu.edu
Joe Wondoloski Assistant Director 570-389-4037 jwondolo@bloomu.edu
Angelo M. Venditti Lieutenant 570-389-4168 avenditt@bloomu.edu
Kenneth Eagan Sergeant, BUPD, 2nd Shift 570-389-4168 keagan@bloomu.edu
Andrew Hirko Sergeant, BUPD, 2nd Shift 570-389-4168 ahirko@bloomu.edu
Robert Neiderhiser, II Sergeant, BUPD, 3rd Shift 570-389-4168 rneiderh@bloomu.edu
Daniel Pitonyak Corporal, BUPD 570-389-4168 dpitonya@bloomu.edu
Samuel D. Haynes Corporal, BUPD 570-389-4168 shaynes@bloomu.edu
Jeff Bachinger Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 jbaching@bloomu.eduu
Heather Comstock Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 hcomstoc@bloomu.edu
Kevin Comstock Patrolman, BUPD, part-time 570-389-4168 kcomstoc@bloomu.edu
Daniel Erdman Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 derdman@bloomu.edu
Dara Golden Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 dgolden@bloomu.edu
Jason Gottstein Patrolman, BUPD, part-time 570-389-4168 jgottste@bloomu.edu
Adam Lawton Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 alawton@bloomu.edu
Scott Levan Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 rlevan@bloomu.edu
Elijah Middaugh Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 emiddaug@bloomu.edu
Paul Allen Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 pallen@bloomu.edu
Nicole Baker Patrolman, BUPD 570-389-4168 nbaker@bloomu.edu
Kirk Artley Security Officer 570-389-4168 kartley@bloomu.edu
Joseph Clauser Security Officer 570-389-4168 jclauser@bloomu.edu
Alisa Dodge Security Officer 570-389-4168 adodge@bloomu.edu
Christine Miccio Security Officer 570-389-4168 cmiccio@bloomu.edu
Brian Fosse Security Officer 570-389-4168 bfosse@bloomu.edu
Alexander Karpinski Security Officer, 1st Shift 570-389-4168 akarpins@bloomu.edu
Rich Eyer Security Officer 570-389-4168 reyer@bloomu.edu
Brandon Welch Security Officer 570-389-4168 bwelch@bloomu.edu
Theresa Yerger Security Officer 570-389-4168 tyerger@bloomu.edu
Support Staff
Sue Snyder Administrative Assistant 570-389-4949 ssnyder@bloomu.edu
Jamie Tingley Clerk Typist 2 570-389-4768 jtingley@bloomu.edu
TBA Clerk Typist 1 570-389-5307