Vendor List of Approved Printers

Vendor List of Approved Printers

The list below contains the currently approved Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania print suppliers. Requests to be added the approved list should be directed to BU Office of Marketing and Communications http://www.bloomu.edu/marcomm. Requests for qualification and approval will be reviewed annually by BU Office of Marketing and Communications.

Name Contact Address Number Qualified for
Magazine
Angstrom Graphics Bruce Weber ext. 1655 bweber@angstromgraphics.com 4437 East 49th Street
Cleveland, OH 44125
800-634-1262 Y
Bayard Printing Group Jim Psik jpsik@bayardprinting.com 1 Maynard St.
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-326-6567 Y
Cenveo Publishing Services Russ Fisher Russ.Fisher@cenveo.com 1991 Northampton St
Easton, PA 18041-3199
800-677-6225 Y
Consolidated Graphic Communications Jeffery Wright ext. 190 700 Airport Road Suite 208
Montoursville, PA 17754
570-368-8866 Y
Fulton Press Inc. Erik Lagaza ext. 417

elagaza@fultonpress.com
3 Falcon Lane
Lititz, PA 17543
717-368-3670 Y
Globe Printing & Graphics Group Randy Frask randy@globe-printing.com 18-20 North Locust St
Hazleton, PA 18201
570-454-8031
Hilsher Graphics mjstahl@hgprint.net 1626 Riverside Drive
South Williamsport, PA 17702
800-445-7437
Independent Graphics Inc. artwork@independentgraphics.com 1679 River Rd. PO Box 703
Pittston, PA 18640
570-654-4040
The Kutztown Publishing Co Dave Martin dmartin@kutztownpbl.com 15076 Kutztown Rd. PO Box 349
Kutztown, PA 19530-0346
Y
The Lane Press, Inc. sales@lanepress.com PO Box 130
Burlington, VT 05402-0130
703-549-7191
800-733-3740
Y
Nittany Valley Offset Carrie Conklin
CConklin@NittanyValley.com
1015 Benner Pike
State College, PA 16801-7319
800-631-9532 Y
Payne Jeff Keiffer jeff@payneinc.net 1101 Memorial Highway
Dallas, PA 18612
800-724-3188
570-690-7049
Y
Progress Printing Plus Sara Adams
sadams@progressprintplus.com
9121 Sam Furr Road, Suite 108 PMB 109 Huntersville, NC 28078 800-572-7804 Y
Royle Printing Company Cathy Ingraham
cingraham@royle.com
11 Hunters Lane
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
908-399-1773
608-825-2735 (fax)
Y
Star Printing Larry Wolf ext. 29
larry@starprintmail.net
West Goshen Business Park 1075 Andrew Drive ŸWest Chester, PA 19380 610-436-1111
Times Printing, Inc. Rob Demko
robd@timesprinting.net
1209 Main St.
Swoyersville, PA 18704
570-288-7603
Triangle Printing and Packaging Company Deb Strausbaugh
dstrausbaugh@triangle-printing.com
1000 E. Boundary Ave.
York, PA 17403
800-777-4872
717-846-1247 (fax)

Printable List - Approved Printer Vendors