Enrollment Dates - Fall Semester 2013

Enrollment Dates - Fall Semester 2013

 

Add/Drop Begins Monday, August 26
Last Day to Drop a Course Saturday, Aug. 31
Last Day to Add a Course Sunday, Sept. 1
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, Sept. 2
Last day to submit a Pass-Fail Option Tuesday, Sept. 3
Last Day to withdraw from 1st half-semester classes Wednesday, Sept. 25
First Half-Semester classes End Friday, Oct. 11
Second Half-Semester Classes Begin Monday, Oct. 14
Mid Term Tuesday, Oct. 15
End of course withdrawal period Friday, Nov. 1
Last Day to revoke a Pass-Fail option Tuesday, Nov. 5
Last Day to withdraw from 2nd half-semester classes Wednesday, Nov. 13
Last Day to Withdraw from the University and receive “W’s” Friday, Dec. 6
Grades Available on ISIS/PeopleSoft Friday, Dec. 20*

*Official Transcripts Available*
Tentative Schedule - subject to change