Bloomsburg Football

2010 Bloomsburg Football Schedule


Day Date Opponent Time
Sat. 9/4/2010 at Ashland 1:00 pm
Sat. 9/11/2010 CLARION 1:00 pm
Sat. 9/18/2010 IUP 1:00 pm
Sat. 9/25/2010 at Millersville * TBD
Sat. 10/2/2010 EAST STROUDSBURG * 1:00 pm
Sat. 10/9/2010 at Cheyney * TBD
Sat. 10/16/2010 at Shippensburg * TBD
Sat. 10/23/2010 WEST CHESTER * (Homecoming) 3:30 pm
Sat. 10/30/2010 at CW Post * TBD
Sat. 11/6/2010 KUTZTOWN * 1:00pm
Sat. 11/13/2010 at Lock Haven TBD

All Start Times Subject to Change


*=PSAC East Game