2022 Alumni Awards


Honoring the grit and determination of Huskies who are making the climb...

Every year, the Bloomsburg University Alumni Association celebrates the accomplishments and contributions of some of our most distinguished alumni. Let us welcome you back to campus and join us to celebrate and gain inspiration from fellow Huskies!  

Congratulations to the 2022 Alumni Award Winners:

Maroon & Gold Excellence Award
Mr. Salim Weldon ’08
Honorary Alumni Award
Judge Mary Jane Bowes 
Distinguished Service Award
Mr. Chet Snavely ’70
Lt. Col. Michael Kwasnoski ’95 
William T. Derricott ’66 Volunteer of the Year Award
Mr. Thomas Mason ’84

See the list of Grimes Honorees and read more about the awards here.

Deadline to RSVP is May 27, 2022.