Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

Session 1 - 5/24 - 8/13
Classes Begin Monday, May 24
Memorial Day - no classes Monday, May 31
Independence Day - no classes Monday, July 5
Session Ends Friday, August 13
Session 2 - 5/24 - 7/2
Accelerated four week online only courses - 5/24 - 6/18
Classes Begin Monday, May 24
Memorial Day - no classes Monday, May 31
Session Ends Friday, July 2
Session 3 - 7/6 - 8/13
Accelerated four week online only courses - 7/6 - 7/30
Session Begins Tuesday, July 6
Session Ends Friday, August 13
Classes Begin Monday, August 23
Labor Day - No Classes Monday, September 6
Mid-Term Friday, October 8
Thanksgiving Recess Tuesday, November 23
Classes Resume Monday, November 29
Classes End Friday, December 3
Finals Begin Monday, December 6
Finals End Thursday, December 9
Fall Commencement Saturday, December 11
Classes Begin Monday, January 24
Classes Begin Monday, January 24
Mid - Term Friday, March 11
Spring Break Monday, March 14
Classes Resume Monday, March 21
Classes End Friday, May 6
Finals Begin Monday, May 9
Finals End Thursday, May 12
Spring Commencement Saturday, May 14